Free Moderna Vaccine Information Webinar

Our friends (and generous sponsors), PracticeWell, have put together a series of webinars to provide clinical information about the Moderna COVID-19 vaccine. I’ll do my best to cut and paste their invitation here:

Would you like to learn more about the Moderna Covid-19 vaccine?

Please join your PracticeWell colleagues for an informative clinical development update. This is an excellent opportunity to learn about ongoing research, trials, and efficacy data from Brian Donahue, PharmD, medical science liaison for Moderna. After a short presentation there will be a robust Q & A. Dr. Donahue has been very generous with his time designing this program for our community.

We hope you will be able to attend this enjoyable, interactive learning event!

  • Overview of mRNA technology and future therapeutic opportunities
  • Review key data from adult Cove trial
  • Status and review of clinical trials
  • New real-world safety and vaccine efficacy data
  • SARS-Cov-2 variants and Moderna response

Choose your session and register today!

Register for Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 4PM PDT (7PM EDT)

Register 10/28

Register for Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 5PM PDT (8PM EDT)

Register 11/3

Have questions? Contact the sender on joey@practicewell.org

Just as an aside, if you are not using PracticeWell’s GPO for your vaccine buying group, you really should check them out. We are getting great quarterly rebates!

Thank you!